DOCTOR WHO : Nick Frost To Guest Star In Christmas Special


The BBC has just announced that Simon Pegg’s best mate  Nick Frost will be guest staring in this years Doctor Who Christmas Special which is currently filming in Wales. Nobody knows anything about his character but Frost had this to say:

“I’m so thrilled to have been asked to guest in the Doctor Who Christmas Special, I’m such a fan of the show. The read-through was very difficult for me; I wanted to keep stuffing my fingers into my ears and scream ‘No spoilers!’ Every day on set I’ve had to silence my internal fan-boy squeals!”.

Also guest starring in the Christmas special are Natalie Gumede, Faye Marsay (Pride, The White Queen, Fresh Meat) and Nathan McMullen (Misfits, Casualty) and if that wasn’t enough the son of the second doctor (played by Patrick Troughton) Micheal Troughton will also be appearing. This image was also seen on social network sites.


The Christmas Special is turning out to be jam packed with big names. What do you think fellow whovians?
Source: doctorwhotv

Leave a Reply

