Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension, Out Next March

I remember every year there always seemed to be a Paranormal Activity movie. Well…they’re back!

Paramount and Blumhouse have opted to schedule the next Paranormal Activity for Friday 13th. (nice job) Friday 13th March, 2015 to be precise, which is when we’ll all get to see Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension.

The last film ‘The Marked Ones’ introduced some new elements into the mythos, including mystical portals. I’m guessing these are ghost portals into the ‘ghost dimension’? I guess it makes sense.

The Marked Ones revived the franchise and there is hope to suggest that things will be evolving once again. I know a lot of horror fans are craving more but I don’t know if I can take it. I just remember getting sick of the Saw series because the quality was going down hill and it was getting stale for me. Hopefully the same doesn’t happen to Paranormal Activity – I guess we will just have to wait till Friday the 13th gets here. (if the demon doesn’t get you – Jason Vorhees sure will)

Leave a Reply

