James McAvoy To Go Bald In X-Men: Apocalypse

James McAvoy doesn’t seem to know much about X-Men: Apocalypse but he does tell us to expect the film to be global. The film also takes place in the 1980s so we can expect to see an older Charles Xavier.

“I’ll be older in this one,” James McAvoy said of X-Men: Apocalypse,  “[And] I think I’m losing my hair finally. And, yeah, that’s kind of all I know.” He continued, “I got an email from the [producer/writer Simon Kinberg] who informed me he was getting dead excited about stuff, but he didn’t want to divulge anything for a couple of weeks, so I really don’t know. It does seem fairly global, if we’re talking apocalypse. Maybe it’s just the character’s name, but I think the nature of the film is going to be fairly apocalyptic.”

Apocalyptic hmmm???? I wonder what he means by that.

I know RIGHT?

We do know that Gambit will be making an appearance – and of course the guy who’s name is in the title of the movie and his four horsemen. Nothing else as been revealed about any of the other characters, but you can expect we will hear some more news soon.

X-Men: Apocalypse is set for a May 2016 release, and will go into production in Montreal early next year. We’re still waiting for confirmation that Bryan Singer is sticking around.

Source: Huffington Post

Leave a Reply

